28.05.2020
After the working birthday
NIG assembly teams again in action on numerous construction sites

At the beginning of February, Neuruppiner Industrieverlagerungs-GmbH (NIG) celebrated its 15th birthday since its foundation. "A working birthday, not a big celebration, but certainly an anniversary of which we are very proud", says Managing Director Reiner Müller, who has been putting the company on a future-proof foundation together with his managing partner Volker Tolle since 2005. This is particularly evident from the numerous regular industrial customers such as the automotive supplier Continental or the traditional family-owned company Lorenz Bahlsen Snack-World as well as many well-known German car manufacturers, with whom NIG has continuously worked closely for many years.

"The stability with which we have come through the past weeks of the Corona crisis also speaks for our solidly established position in a highly competitive market", says Reiner Müller. After a few weeks of short-time work, the installation teams have resumed work on several German and European project construction sites.

28.05.2020

After the working birthday

At the beginning of February, Neuruppiner Industrieverlagerungs-GmbH (NIG) celebrated its 15th birthday since its foundation. "A working birthday, not a big celebration, but certainly an anniversary of which we are very proud", says Managing Director Reiner Müller, who has been putting the company on a future-proof foundation together with his managing partner Volker Tolle since 2005. This is particularly evident from the numerous regular industrial customers such as the automotive supplier Continental or the traditional family-owned company Lorenz Bahlsen Snack-World as well as many well-known German car manufacturers, with whom NIG has continuously worked closely for many years.

"The stability with which we have come through the past weeks of the Corona crisis also speaks for our solidly established position in a highly competitive market", says Reiner Müller. After a few weeks of short-time work, the installation teams have resumed work on several German and European project construction sites.

28.05.2020
Nach dem Arbeitsgeburtstag
NIG-Montageteams wieder auf zahlreichen Baustellen im Einsatz

Anfang Februar beging die Neuruppiner Industrieverlagerungs-GmbH (NIG) den 15. Geburtstag seit ihrer Gründung. „Ein Arbeitsgeburtstag, kein großes Fest, aber durchaus ein Jubiläum, auf das wir mächtig stolz sind“, sagt Geschäftsführer Reiner Müller, der die Firma zusammen mit seinem Geschäftsführungspartner Volker Tolle seit 2005 auf ein zukunftssicheres Fundament gestellt hat. Dafür sprechen vor allem die zahlreichen industriellen Stammkunden wie der Automobilzulieferer Continental oder das traditionsreiche Familienunternehmen Lorenz Bahlsen Snack-World sowie viele bekannte deutsche Automobilhersteller, mit denen die NIG seit vielen Jahren kontinuierlich eng zusammenarbeitet.

Für unsere solide verankerte Position in einem hart umkämpften Markt spricht auch die Stabilität, mit der wir durch die vergangenen Wochen der Corona-Krise gekommen sind“, sagt Reiner Müller. Nach wenigen Wochen der Kurzarbeit haben die Montageteams wieder ihre Arbeit auf etlichen deutschen und europäischen Projektbaustellen aufgenommen.

28.05.2020

Nach dem Arbeitsgeburtstag

Anfang Februar beging die Neuruppiner Industrieverlagerungs-GmbH (NIG) den 15. Geburtstag seit ihrer Gründung. „Ein Arbeitsgeburtstag, kein großes Fest, aber durchaus ein Jubiläum, auf das wir mächtig stolz sind“, sagt Geschäftsführer Reiner Müller, der die Firma zusammen mit seinem Geschäftsführungspartner Volker Tolle seit 2005 auf ein zukunftssicheres Fundament gestellt hat. Dafür sprechen vor allem die zahlreichen industriellen Stammkunden wie der Automobilzulieferer Continental oder das traditionsreiche Familienunternehmen Lorenz Bahlsen Snack-World sowie viele bekannte deutsche Automobilhersteller, mit denen die NIG seit vielen Jahren kontinuierlich eng zusammenarbeitet.

Für unsere solide verankerte Position in einem hart umkämpften Markt spricht auch die Stabilität, mit der wir durch die vergangenen Wochen der Corona-Krise gekommen sind“, sagt Reiner Müller. Nach wenigen Wochen der Kurzarbeit haben die Montageteams wieder ihre Arbeit auf etlichen deutschen und europäischen Projektbaustellen aufgenommen.